Promotion Ceremony

Pinellas County Sheriff Bob Gualtieri hosted a promotion ceremony Friday, January 8, 2016 recognizing 19 Sheriff’s Office members.

The promotion ceremony was held at the Sheriff’s Administration Building located at 10750 Ulmerton Road in Largo.

As part of the promotion ceremony, family members and friends pinned new badges on their fathers, mothers, sons and daughters, who have just been promoted.

The following certified members have been promoted:

Promoted to Sergeant:

Aaron Belcher

Kellie Blount

Caroline Franjesevic

Spencer Gross

Pauline Hawthorn

Keny Jenkins

Debra Knighton

Michelle Mobley

David Sivik

John Squillante

Bronson Taylor

Eric Vann

Promoted to Lieutenant:

Dennis Komar

Scott Kremser

Rusty Roberts

Promoted to Captain:

Amy Moyer

Civilian Promotions:

Pamela Wright – Child Protective Investigation Supervisor

Shay Ives – Director of Nursing

Jennifer Crockett – Director of Public Relations 

Posted by Friday, January 8, 2016 7:44:00 PM Categories: Awards and Recognition

Non Emergency Line: (727) 582-6200 | In an Emergency call 911ADA info